Cafe Bunga – Lembang, Review


In the past holiday me and my friends went on vacation to Bandung. We departed from Jakarta in the morning, and upon arrival we immediately come toLembang area. The first place we try is  Cafe Bunga. Cafe Bunga is located in Jl. Sersan Masturi KM. 9 H2 – Villa Istana Bunga 5-Lembang, Bandung. The menu that we tried  are fried ice cream, fried sandwiches, fried Poffertjes, and cheese fries. Everything we’ve order all about fried hehehe. Of all, the less impressive is fried sandwich. The others, I can say good. If you planing to come here, I recommend to order the cheese fries and fried ice cream. We have not try their flagship menu because we came there too early, so they have not prepared. What I can say, this cafe is not the best food in town, but worthed to try. For the view, I may say so pretty. The scenery you may see from the cafe is the landscape in the form of villas in the mountains. For those who stay in the area, can have breakfast here because the atmosphere is quite cozy in the morning. This was my shot when I go there. Enjoy

Cafe Bunga

View from balcony

Stair to Restaurant Balcony

Fried Ice Cream

Fried Ice Cram, Chopped

Cheese Fries, yummy

Fried Sandwich

Poffertjes

Leave a comment